Technical Committee

Technical Committee

The Technical Committee served as an ad hoc group that advised the development of the 2014 pilot version of the Chemical Footprint Project Survey.

  • Sara Cederberg, U.S.  Green Building Council

  • Beth Eckl, Practice Greenhealth

  • Sonja Haider, ChemSec

  • Barbara Kyle, Electronics Takeback Coalition

  • Rich Liroff, Investor Environmental Health Network

  • Brian Martin, Seagate

  • Roger McFadden, McFadden and Associates, LLC.

  • Joe Rinkevich, Scivera

  • Joyce Taylor, HP, Inc.

  • Howard Williams, Construction Specialties, Inc.